Webinar: Looking at Career Paths for Young People in the Peacebuilding and Conflict Resolution Fields, June 8, 2016

By David J. Smith, May 25, 2016

I will be holding a webinar on June 8, 2016 at 9 a.m. Pacific/11 a.m. Central/12 p.m. Eastern sponsored by the International Section of the Association for Conflict Resolution and organized by ADR Hub of  the Werner Institute at Creighton University’s School of Law.

In the webinar I will discuss approaches that students, particularly those just starting college, can take in pursuing opportunities in the peacebuilding and conflict resolution fields.   My presentation will be based on my book Peace Jobs: A Student’s Guide to Starting a Career Working for Peace.

Registration and more information is here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s